I’m back

I know I left you abruptly and I’m sorry. But when I saw this nonsense the other day I realised how much you need me. I promise I’ll be more attentive in future.

6 responses to “I’m back

  1. Brendan’s blog is kinda funny Kev – you better lift your game champ!

  2. My website isn’t meant to be funny Alex.

    See you in Parliament House, Kevin.

  3. Hi Alex,

    Thanks for dropping by.

    I think that you and I both realise the sad fact is that Dr Nelson and the party that he leads are a complete joke and can’t help but being funny. I on the other hand have a vision for Australia and a real concern for working families.

    I will try to keep you all up to date on what’s happening though, I realise I was lax.

  4. Oh you’ll see me alright Brendan. I’ll be the guy in the good seat, chump. By the way, give my regards to Malcolm.

  5. Master Kevin, I’m sorry to trouble you at work but the Lodge has received a telephone call from a Mr Martin Ferguson. I explained that the Master was busy achieving peace over anger, honour over hate and strength over fear, but he said he must apologise to you immediately and then mumbled something about the Wrath of Rudd. I suspect that he was on the turps again as the Master does not have a temper.
    Also, the Lady wishes for you to ask Mr Stephen Smith about the weather in Japan so she may organise her wardrobe.
    Your humble servant,
    Jeeves

  6. nice stuff its so funny

Leave a Reply

